JUSTINA KNITS

My adventures in learning to machine knit and whatever comes to mind

I’ve added more pictures to my LK100 page

on May 14, 2010

I knitted up some more swatches last night, and put them up at the bottom of the LK-100 page Some of the yarns were very bulky and/or textured, and they all knitted up extremely well on the LK100 bulky knitting machine!  I also knitted up some baby/sport yarn (which turned out really nice), some Premier Echo X fine sock yarn, and for fun, knitted some size 30 crochet cotton thread!  I can see this making a nice lacy curtain.  I was surpised at how easy it was to knit on the LK100 bulky knitting machine, and how nice it turned out also. Whoever buys this machine will surely be getting a very versatile machine.

This machine is a marvel in that it will knit any range of yarn and do a good job of it!

Leave a Reply

