JUSTINA KNITS

My adventures in learning to machine knit and whatever comes to mind

Reminders

on June 3, 2010

Don’t forget I have a group here Plastic Bed Knitting Machines for those of you who own plastic bed knitting machines, and we would love for you to join us there.

Also, I have my second LK-100 knitting machine up for sale now.  I hate to part with it, but must get the $$$ together to buy a car so I can get to the doctors, and my health is more important right now.  Be sure to check it, it is a wonderful machine, has everything with it, and is ready to knit with as soon as it is removed from the box!

Leave a Reply

