JUSTINA KNITS

My adventures in learning to machine knit and whatever comes to mind

I need your help…looking for knitted giraffe pattern

on July 13, 2010

I’m looking for a magazine, I think it is Modern Machine Knitting, and I believe the issue is Dec. 1987. If that is the correct one, it will have a pattern in it to knit a giraffe toy.
If anyone has it and willing to part with it, I will buy it, or trade something for it. It is the middle of July and I need it quick, as I would really like to have it made before the end of August…
If you have any machine (or hand knitting, for that matter) knitting magazine with a giraffe pattern in it, and willing to sell it, please let me know.
Thanks so very much!

Here is the stuffed and knitted giraffe pattern I am looking for;

Machine Knitted Giraffe pattern I am looking for

Machine Knitted Giraffe pattern I am looking for

2 responses to “I need your help…looking for knitted giraffe pattern

  1. Kathy says:

    http://www.christinelandry.com/?cat=8

    cute little (free) giraffe pattern

    • Justina says:

      Hi Kathy,
      Thanks, I used to have that pattern, but lost it. I do want to make it, but the one I want looks just like a real giraffe, and is made on the knitting machine. I’ll put up a picture of it in a bit, have a bad fibro flare today.

Leave a Reply

