JUSTINA KNITS

My adventures in learning to machine knit and whatever comes to mind

Last week was a terrible week…

on May 16, 2011

I’m praying this one is much better.  It has to be, I don’t think I could stand two of them in a row.  It seemed like everything went wrong last week, and I had to keep reminding myself, “This too, shall pass.” just to keep from totally losing it.

I’ve been trying to sell some stuff, so I can get a car on the road, and be able to get to the doctor and dentist, but its not going well at all.  Not sure which way to turn now, guess I will have to dig out more items to try to sell.

Too make matters worse, we’ve been having more thunderstorms, and the barometer has been going crazy, and I’m in the middle of a big fibro flare, took me three tries just to get out of bed this morning, and my knees have been giving me fits, and I’ve almost fallen a dozen times today.

I’m up much too late, need to get to bed, have to get up early and finish up some things I started working on last week.

Will be listing more machine knitting things soon, so if you are looking for anything, keep watch to see what turns up.

Going to go to bed now, hopefully things will look brighter in the morning.

Leave a Reply

