JUSTINA KNITS

My adventures in learning to machine knit and whatever comes to mind

Bad weather

on March 5, 2013

It is just above freezing her right now and raining.  We are supposed to get from four to six inches of wet heavy snow overnight, and they are saying it will bring power lines down.  So, if you try to contact me and I do not answer, it is more than likely I have no electric (or heat!), and am offline.  Id that happens, I  will contact you as soon as I get my power and heat back.  
That will depend on how bad the storm is, and how quickly the power company can get to the damaged areas and string new line.  They do have their ducks all in a row, including out of area power company workers ready to move in and help  repair the lines and get us up and running again.
I would appreciate all prayers for Bo’s and my safety during this latest weather adventure.  Prayer for my roof to hold up under the weight of the snow, will especially be appreciated.    
I will be listing more MK books and other machine knitting items as soon as I can, so please check back to  see if I have listed something you need.  
Thanks!
Justina

Leave a Reply

