JUSTINA KNITS

My adventures in learning to machine knit and whatever comes to mind

FS: Afghans for all Seasons crochet book

on July 12, 2014

This is book 4 from Oxmoor House publishers.  Hard bound and contains 49 of the most beautiful afghans I’ve ever seen!  I have been holding onto this book, hoping my right arm would get better, but likes it isn’t going to, so having to stick with knitting. I don’t know why crocheting is so painful for me, as I can knit for hours and hours, day in, day out, but it is, so time to let go, and move on with my knitting.

$5.00 + media mail postage (or, if you are in a hurry, I can mail it priority for $5.75

I will be adding more crochet books and magazines as I come to them, so, if there is anything you are looking for, let me know, and I will give you first chance at it, if I have it.

Leave a Reply

